User Guide: Manage Account and Workspace Settings

To review/change Account Settings as well as Workspace settings, the user should click on the avatar in the bottom-left part of the Workspace view, then click Account Settings:

Screen_Shot_2020-02-17_at_12.28.36_AM.png

Figure 1: Getting into Account Settings

Quick access to Workspace settings is also available from within the Workspace view, look for the cog-like icon in the left bottom corner of the view:

Screen_Shot_2020-02-17_at_12.32.20_AM.png

Figure 2: Getting into Workspace Management

Account

This menu allows the user to manage their account (password, username, etc), timezone, and privacy preferences as well as manage the contact list:

Screen_Shot_2020-02-17_at_12.36.15_AM.png

Figure 3: Account settings page

Personal Network

This menu provides you with tools to overview your Personal Network details (such as allocated vs used storage), upgrade or downgrade your Personal Workspace plan, manage Team Workspaces and set up / edit your billing details:

Screen_Shot_2018-10-26_at_3.35.05_PM.png

Figure 4: Personal Network overview

Company Networks

This menu allows you to overview any available Company Networks, manage Network members and Team Workspaces, generate Analytic Reports and configure Network Branding. For more detailed information, please get acquainted with our Company Network Admin Guide.

Screen_Shot_2018-10-26_at_3.37.56_PM.png

Figure 5: Company Networks overview

 

For any additional questions, please reach out to the Ci Customer Success Team by submitting a request here in the Help Center. 

Have more questions? Submit a request