Company Network Admin Guide: Manage Team Workspace Settings

In the Network Administrator panel navigate to your Company Network > Team Workspaces and click on desired Workspace Name within the list of Team Workspaces.

You’ll be presented with the Team Workspace Overview screen:

Screen_Shot_2020-03-22_at_9.09.29_PM.png

Figure 1: Team Workspace Overview (screen 1 of 3)

Screen_Shot_2020-03-22_at_9.15.18_PM.png

Figure 2: Team Workspace Overview (screen 2 of 3)

Screen_Shot_2020-03-22_at_9.16.25_PM.png

Figure 3: Team Workspace Overview (screen 3 of 3)

 

Settings

Company Network Admin is capable of enabling or disabling Aspera Transfers, Archive feature, Expedited Restore feature;

Storage Allowance

To adjust storage allowance, type in a value and select a measuring unit (MB, GB or TB).

Storage Management

Network Administrators can create Storage Management Policies to instruct Ci to automatically:

  • Move files to the trash,
  • Archive files or
  • Permanently delete files

Read more about Storage Management feature here: Company Network Admin Guide: Storage Management Policies

 

Workspace Privileges

You can set up who would be able to add or remove Workspace members as well as to delete Workspace files forever by selecting a specific option from corresponding drop-down menus. 

To save applied changes, click "Save Changes" button.

For any additional questions, please reach out to the Ci Customer Success team through the Help Center.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request