How do I cancel my subscription (Individual Plan)?

You can downgrade your individual plan to a free one and can certainly choose to not use it anymore.

To downgrade an individual plan, follow these steps:

— Remove any content from your Workspace and Trash Bin.

— While logged in, go to where your username is displayed in the top right navigation, select the drop-down and click on Account Settings

Screen_Shot_2020-07-31_at_2.43.41_PM.png

Figure 1: Getting to Account Settings

— On the Account Settings page, under Personal Network, click on My Personal Workspace:

Screen_Shot_2020-07-31_at_2.47.14_PM.png

Figure 2: Managing your plan 

— Click on the Manage Plan button, then select Basic Free plan to downgrade to:

Figure 3: Managing your plan  

Confirm your action by click on Downgrade button. After this point, your Credit Card will not be charged.

Figure 4: Confirm the downgrade.

Have more questions? Submit a request